Shopping Cart

A Moment Apart - MP3 Digital Download (Pre-Order)

Regular price $ 9.99

Delivered via email on Friday, September 8th, 2017. 320 kbps MP3 download of ‘A Moment Apart’. Includes instant downloads of “Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)”, “Late Night”, “Meridian”, and “Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)”.

Please note that digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers. 

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
6. Late Night
7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Meridian
9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)