A Moment Apart - CD + MP3 Digital Download

$ 12.00

Ships on: July 17, 2024

CD of ‘A Moment Apart’.

Includes 320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of the 'A Moment Apart' album delivered via email.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE and Mansionair)
6. Late Night
7. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
8. Meridian
9. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)
10. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
11. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
12. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
13. La Ciudad
14. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
15. Show Me
16. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)