Shopping Cart

A Moment Apart - 2LP + Summers Gone & My Friends Never Die LP (Pre-Order)

Regular price $ 65.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around Friday, September 8th, 2017. Gatefold 2xLP of ‘A Moment Apart’ on clear vinyl, plus the first pressings ever of ‘Summers Gone’ and ‘My Friends Never Die’ on vinyl. 

Includes 320 kbps MP3 instant downloads of “Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)”, “Late Night”, “Meridian”, and “Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)”, plus instant downloads of ‘Summers Gone’ and ‘My Friends Never Die’. 
You will receive a full digital download of 'A Moment Apart' via email on September 8th, 2017. 


Please note that digital downloads are only available for U.S. customers. 

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)

1. Late Night
2. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
3. Meridian
4. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)

1. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
2. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
3. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
4. La Ciudad

1. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
2. Show Me
3. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)