Shopping Cart


A Moment Apart - 2LP + MP3 Digital Download

Gatefold 2xLP of ‘A Moment Apart’ on clear vinyl.

Includes 320 kbps MP3 instant digital download of the 'A Moment Apart' album delivered via email.

1. Intro
2. A Moment Apart
3. Higher Ground (feat. Naomi Wild)
4. Boy
5. Line Of Sight (feat. WYNNE & Mansionair)

1. Late Night
2. Across The Room (feat. Leon Bridges)
3. Meridian
4. Everything At Your Feet (feat. The Chamanas)

1. Just A Memory (feat. Regina Spektor)
2. Divide (feat. Kelsey Bulkin)
3. Thin Floors And Tall Ceilings
4. La Ciudad

1. Falls (feat. Sasha Sloan)
2. Show Me
3. Corners Of The Earth (feat. RY X)